50° F
Overcast

Member Businesses

Current Members

Ace Plumbing Contractors & Renovation www.teamace.com
Advantage Specialty Finance & Insurance www.sciadvantage.com
APEX Machining, LLC Contractors & Renovation www.apexcncshop.com
Atlantic Cape Community College Professional www.atlantic.edu
Atlantic Christian School Professional acseht.org
Atlantic City Chamber of Commerce Clubs & Associations www.acchamber.com
Atlantic City Weekly Arts & Entertainment atlanticcityweekly.com
Atlantic City Your Way Sports & Recreation www.acyourway.com
Atlantic County Historical Society Clubs & Associations www.atlanticcountyhistoricalsocietynj.org
AtlantiCare Health Services www.atlanticare.org
Bacharach Institute for Rehabilitation Health Services www.bacharach.org
Bayview Court Apartments Lodging & Real Estate sleonard@thestreamwood.com
Berkshire Hathaway Fox Roach Lodging & Real Estate richardbaehrle@gmail.com
BH Media Group/Press of AC Services pressofAC.com
Bills Canvas Shop Contractors & Renovation billscanvasshop.com
“Brayces” Orthodontics Health Services www.brayces.com
Brahin Management Corporation Services www.brahinproperties.com
Branch Banking & Trust Company Finance & Insurance www.bbt.com
Cape Bank Finance & Insurance www.capebanknj.com
Cape Islands Building & Restoration Contractors & Renovation www.capeislands.com
Charlie’s Bar & Restaurant Food & Beverage www.charliesbar.com
Chuck Westcott – Associate Member Other
Circle Liquor Store Food & Beverage www.circleliquors.com
CJ’s Corner Grill Food & Beverage www.cjscornergrill.com
Clancy’s By The Bay Food & Beverage www.clancysbythebay.com
Comcast Spotlight Services comcastspotlight.com
Comfort Now by Bob McAllister Contractors & Renovation iwantcomfortnow.com
Crab Trap Restaurant Food & Beverage www.thecrabtrap.com
Creative Design & Production Services cdp-ac.com
Current & Gazette Newspapers Services www.Shorenewstoday.com
Custard Hut Food & Beverage Follow us on Facebook
David Lieberman Financial Services/Allstate Finance & Insurance davidl@allstate.com
DiOrios Food & Beverage
Donovan Financial Group – UBS Finance & Insurance www.ubs.com/team/donovangroup
Dr. Mark Kemenosh Health Services drmarkkemenosh.com/
Dunn Insurance Finance & Insurance
Dwell Real Estate Lodging & Real Estate Dwellsouthjersey.com
Economy Motel Inn & Suites Lodging & Real Estate www.economyinnandsuites.com
Edible Arrangements Retail www.ediblearrangements.com
Edward Jones-Jason Kiefer Finance & Insurance www.edwardjones.com/jason-kiefer
El Tipico Mexican Taqueria Food & Beverage el-tipico.com
Equity Plus Land Transfer Services equitypluslt.com
Erco Ceilings & Blinds Contractors & Renovation www.ercoonline.com
Euro Line Designe, Inc. Contractors & Renovation www.eurolinedesigne.com
Fast Track to Health Health Services www.fasttracktohealth.net
Fenwick Architects Professional fenwickarchitects.com
Fitzpatrick Bongiovanni & Kelly, PC Professional www.fbkcpa.com
Fitzpatrick’s Deli & Steakhouse Food & Beverage fitzpatricksdeli.com
Fooks-Michnya Associates Professional Fooks-Mamichnya Associates
Friedman LLP Finance & Insurance www.friedmanllp.com
Galloway Nutrition Health Services www.gallowaynutrition.com
Glenn Insurance, Inc. Finance & Insurance www.glenninsurance.com
GM Mechanical Contractors & Renovation gmmechanical.net/
Grant Pfund – Associate Member Other
Great Bay Art Gallery Arts & Entertainment www.greatbayartgallery.com
Greate Bay Country Club Sports & Recreation www.greatebay.com
Greate Bay Raquet, Fitness & blu wave spa Sports & Recreation www.greatebayracquetandfitness.com
Green Thumb Garden Club of Somers Pt Clubs & Associations Follow us on Facebook
Gregory’s Restaurant & Bar Food & Beverage www.gregorysbar.com
Grossman   & Associates Professional www.sethgrossmanlaw.com
Ground Swell, Inc. Services www.gswell.net
HR Solutions, LLC Professional www.hrsolutionsonline.com
Innovative Leadership Professional www.innovativeleadeshipdv.com
Integrity Specialty Services Services integrityllc.org
Jersey Mike’s Subs Food & Beverage www.jerseymikes.com
Jersey Shore Sports Medicine Health Services jerseyshoresportsmedicine.com
Johnston & Johnston, LLC Health Services northfieldinfo.com
Karina Makarova – Associate Member Other
Keller Williams – Donna Prince Lodging & Real Estate dprinceathome@gmail.com
Kitchen Encounters Design Contractors & Renovation kitchenencountersnj.com
Law Office of Richard M. King, Jr., LLC Professional www.richardkinglaw.com
Lead Based Paint Inspections Contractors & Renovation sjs50@comcast.net
Leupold Financial Planning Assoc., Inc Finance & Insurance www.LeupoldFinancial.com
Liberty Public Adjusters Services www.LibertyPublicAdjusters.com
Mainland Wellness & Rehabilitation Center, LLC Health Services www.MainlandWellnessCenter.Com
McAllister the Service Company Contractors & Renovation www.mcservice.com
McMahon Insurance Agency Finance & Insurance scottw@mcmahonagency.com
Merrill Lynch-The George Group Finance & Insurance william.g.masters@ML.com
MFG Financial Solutions Finance & Insurance www.mfgfinanicalsolutions.com
Miami-Somers Contractors & Renovation www.miamisomers.com
Micchelli’s Pizza Food & Beverage micchelis.com
Ocean City Home Bank Finance & Insurance www.ochome.com
Ocean City Regional Chamber of Commerce Clubs & Associations www.oceancityvacation.com
Office Concepts Professional www.office-concepts.com/
Owl Motel & Suites Lodging & Real Estate www.owlmotelandsuites.com
Paint Happy Studio Arts & Entertainment painthappystudio.com
Passion Vines Food & Beverage www.passionvines.com
Paychex Services www.paychex.com
Pet Pros Retail PetProsFacebook
Phillips Landscaping Inc. Services phillipslandscaping.com
Philly Pretzel Factory Food & Beverage www.www.phillypretzelfactory.com
Pier 4 Hotel Lodging & Real Estate www.Pier4Hotel.com
Platt’s Home Furnishings Retail www.plattshomefurnishings.com
Point Car Wash Inc. Services pointcarwash@yahoo.com
Point Diner Food & Beverage
Quality Concepts, Inc Services www.qualityconcepts.com
Quality Electric Service Co., LLC Contractors & Renovation www.qualityelectricservice.com
Rainbow International of South Jersey Contractors & Renovation www.RainbowSouthJersey.com
Reich Asset Management, LLC Services www.reichassetmanagement.com
Re/Max Platinum Properties Professional MicheleLJackson.com
Remembering Jamie Foundation Clubs & Associations www.rememberingjamie.weebly.com
Reverse Mortgage Funding Finance & Insurance www.reversefunding.com/john-walters
Roth-Goldsteins’ Memorial Chapel Services www.rothgoldsteins.com
Rutala Associates Professional  jmrutala@comcast.net
SC Consultant LLC-Medical Billing Services Services www.SCCmedicalbilling.com
Sentinel of Somers Pt, Linwood & Northfield Arts & Entertainment ocsentinel.com
Sherwin Williams Retail www.sherwinwilliams.com
Shore Medical Center Health Services shoremedicalcenter.org
Shore Physicians Group www.shorephyiciansgroup.com
Shore True Value Hardware Retail www.shorehardware.com
Soltz Paint Retail soltzpaint.com
SomersPoint.com Services www.somerspoint.com
Somers Pt. Arts Commission Clubs & Associations Follow us on Facebook
Somers Point C.E.R. Professional www.somersptschools.org
Somers Point Historical Society Clubs & Associations www.somerspointhistory.org
Somers Point Kennels Services www.somerspointkennels.net
Somers Point Lumber, Inc Services somerspointlumber.com
Somers Point School Superintendent Professional www.sptsd.org
Sonesta ES Suites Lodging & Real Estate sonesta.com/somerspoint
South Jersey Jazz Society Arts & Entertainment southjerseyjazz.org
Southern New Jersey Project Heal Clubs & Associations Follow us on Facebook
Steelman & Co., LLC Contractors & Renovation www.Steelmancollc.com
Stephen Vogt Consulting Services stephenvogt.com
Stockon University Professional www.stockton.edu
Sturdy Savings Bank Finance & Insurance www.sturdyonline.com
Suasion Communications Group Services www.suasionmarketing.com
Tallman House Retail
TD Bank Finance & Insurance www.tdbank.com
The Anchorage Tavern Restaurant Food & Beverage www.anchoragetavernrestaurant.com
The Elegant Root Services www.TheElegantRoot.com
The Franchise Guide Lodging & Real Estate thefranchiseguide@gmail.com
The Windjammer Food & Beverage windjammernj.com
Theater Colllaborataive of SJ-The Gateway Playhouse Arts & Entertainment gatewaybythebay.org
Thomas Heist Insurance Agency Finance & Insurance www.heistinsurance.com
Transamerica Agency Finance & Insurance Creager202@yahoo.com
TriCare Medical Transportation Services www.tricarenj.com
Univest Banking, Insurance, Investments Finance & Insurance www.univest.net
Walt’s Original Primo Pizza Food & Beverage www.waltsoriginalprimopizza.com
Warfield Consulting, LLC Services warfieldconsulting.com
Weinstein Supply Contractors & Renovation www.weinsteinsupply.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage-Jerry Kanefsky Finance & Insurance Jerry.J.Kanefsky@wellsfargo.com
WIBG Radio – Ken Schaffer Services ks.wibg@gmail.com
Yeager Public Adjusting LLC Finance & Insurance leoyeageriv@gmail.com
Youngblood, Franklin, Sampoli & Coombs, PA Professional youngbloodlegal.com
Zoo Sitters Services www.zoositters.com